Nelson College Logo

Young Men Taking Their Place in the World

Senior Leadership Team

Richard Dykes

Brian Hore
Deputy Headmaster

Jarrod Aberhart
Deputy Headmaster

Richard McLaren
Deputy Headmaster

Samme Hippolite
Director of Boarding

Richard Nott
Head of Preparatory School

Tina van Dyk
Business Manager

 2021 Deans

The Dean looks after the pastoral and welfare concerns for each year group, staying with them as they journey through their five years at school.

Richard Townsend
Year 9 Dean

Joe Haddon
Year 10 Dean

Helen Allan - Year 9 Dean

Helen Allan
Year 11 Dean

Michelle Anderson
Year 12 Dean

Graeme Peake
Year 13 Dean

Guidance Counsellors